You don’t have to pay now.
You’ll have to pay only if the host accepts your request

Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our Premium Medical Protection  of upto ₹ 10,000
Vidhya
 

Happy Waggers


Hosted by Vidhya
About Vidhya

I live in an independent house in Jayanagar, with my family. I'm a home maker and pet mom. We all are dog lovers and have spent a lot of time with many dogs. I have a pet Labrador-Daisy. Daisy was gifted to us by my sister’s friend. She's the darling of our family and loves her toys and spending time on her couch. She is with us since 5 years. We also have 3 pet dogs back in our native place. I have spent time with dogs since the last 9 years and I believe that every pet should be treated like a family member. My house has open areas for playing, some toys to keep the pet engaged. Every dog that visits would be walked twice a day, provided with food, treats and toys. I would also check for fleas and ticks on a daily basis.



9

years of experience




Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Injected medication administration

Can administer oral medicines

Can give first aid

Senior dog experience
Activities
2 walks daily

Can take them swimming

Running or any other exercise

Car drive
Hosting Preferences

0-10 kgs
Small & Cute

10-25 kgs
Just Right

25+ kgs
Big & Bold

Additional Preferences
Unspayed females accepted

Neutered males only

No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
I will provide the food
Vidhya’s Pets
Daisy

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed