You don’t have to pay now.
You’ll have to pay only if the host accepts your request

Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our  Premium Medical Protection   of upto ₹ 10,000
Trishna

Trishna's Four Legged Paradise

Trishna
About Trishna

Hello guys I am Trishna, mother of a feline Jumpy and Canine Scoobie. I love being surrounded by them and look forward to spend quality time with them everyday. I have been single handedly managing them for a while and trust me I have no complaints, rather I have become much more patient and giving. I am very compationate and emotional when it comes to animals. Given time and oppurtunity in future, would love to do something for their betterment. I have a 2BHK house in Domlur (close to Cessana Lifeline) and I stay with my furkids (a cat and a dog). I have ample space in my house and terrace to keep them active, during their stay. I only take up day care at my home and petsitting at your doorstep. Unfortunetly I dont take up any long term/overnight boarding. Check in person before you book.

Linn Ronning

10+


Years of experience



Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Linn Ronning Injected medication administration

Linn Ronning Can administer oral medicines

Linn Ronning Can give first aid

Linn Ronning Senior dog experience
Activites
Linn Ronning 2 walks daily

Linn Ronning Can take them swimming

Linn Ronning Running or any other exercise

Linn Ronning Car drive
Hosting Preferences
Linn Ronning

Small & Cute
0-10 kgs

Linn Ronning

Just Right
10-25 kgs

Linn Ronning

Big & Bold
25+ kgs

Additional Preferences
Linn Ronning Unspayed females accepted

Linn Ronning Neutered males only

Linn Ronning No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
Food will be provided by the parent
Trishna’s Pets
Trishna doesn't have any pets

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed