You don’t have to pay now.
You’ll have to pay only if the host accepts your request

Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our  Premium Medical Protection   of upto ₹ 10,000
Santosh

Grandpa's Home For Pets

Santosh
About Santosh

I have always loved dogs since I was a kid. I have had experience with dogs for about close to 19 years of my life I have always interacted and fed the streeties near my home and then I’ve had a GSD for about 10 years. At the moment I have my sweet loving Dobbi named Sundu who is about 5 months old . I started this boarding a while back with the sheer passion for dogs (I just love being with them). And also I am a student and I need to do my best to make my ends meet. I live in my own home , our family stays in the first floor and the second floor consists of a big balcony and my own room , the third floor again has a room and a big terrace … so the second and third floor are the places where your baby will be free to roam and play around . There is a huge ground opposite to my house and one behind my house as well.. That is where I generally take my guests on a walk twice daily. The one thing that sets me apart from the rest is that while most would like to have the maximum number of dogs . I limit myself to only 4 at any given time. For me this is not just about making money it is also about making bonds with the 4 legged buddies and taking in too many dogs does not make give me a chance to interact with each guest on a personal level.

Linn Ronning

10+


Years of experience



Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Linn Ronning Injected medication administration

Linn Ronning Can administer oral medicines

Linn Ronning Can give first aid

Linn Ronning Senior dog experience
Activites
Linn Ronning 2 walks daily

Linn Ronning Can take them swimming

Linn Ronning Running or any other exercise

Linn Ronning Car drive
Hosting Preferences
Linn Ronning

Small & Cute
0-10 kgs

Linn Ronning

Just Right
10-25 kgs

Linn Ronning

Big & Bold
25+ kgs

Additional Preferences
Linn Ronning Unspayed females accepted

Linn Ronning Neutered males only

Linn Ronning No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
Food will be provided by the parent
Santosh’s Pets
Santosh doesn't have any pets

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed