You don’t have to pay now.
You’ll have to pay only if the host accepts your request

Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our  Premium Medical Protection   of upto ₹ 10,000
Samruddhi

Pawsome Petstay

Samruddhi
About Samruddhi

We live in a 1bhk spacious apartment with a huge balcony in a well gated society with pet friendly neighborhood. We ourselves have two indie rescued dogs who are a year old and extremely friendly and trained. They would love to have new furriends to play. We have been fostering and rescuing dogs from more than a year now and have started paid fostering only out of love. The incoming guest will get lots of play time and lots of belly rubs. :)

Linn Ronning

10


Years of experience



Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Linn Ronning Injected medication administration

Linn Ronning Can administer oral medicines

Linn Ronning Can give first aid

Linn Ronning Senior dog experience
Activites
Linn Ronning 2 walks daily

Linn Ronning Can take them swimming

Linn Ronning Running or any other exercise

Linn Ronning Car drive
Hosting Preferences
Linn Ronning

Small & Cute
0-10 kgs

Linn Ronning

Just Right
10-25 kgs

Linn Ronning

Big & Bold
25+ kgs

Additional Preferences
Linn Ronning Unspayed females accepted

Linn Ronning Neutered males only

Linn Ronning No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
I will provide the food
Samruddhi’s Pets
Samruddhi doesn't have any pets

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed