Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our Premium Medical Protection  of upto ₹ 10,000
Rohini
 

Roxy's Homestay


Hosted by Rohini
About Rohini

I'm living in a 2 bhk apartment inside a society in electroniccity . I can take them for walks , feed them ,play with them , Clean up for them and provide them company 24/7 . Don't worry they will feel right at home as this is a home and not a kennel and I wont board more than two dogs at a time so my utmost care to your baby is ensured.Im a pet parent myself I have a 10 months old baby girl named " Roxy" she is an Indi cross very hyperactive friendly and naughtiest little one.The pups will feel right at home . Number of pets that will be watched at one time. 2 Accepted Pet Types DogsDogs RabbitsRabbits Guinea PigsGuinea Pigs Birds Level of adult supervision. Pets will never be left unattended The place your pet will be if they are left unsupervised at home. Sectioned off area of the house The place your pet will sleep at night. Wherever they wantWherever they want The number of potty breaks provided per day. 2 The number of walks provided per day. 2 The type of home I stay in. Apartment Emergency transport is provided



2

years of experience




Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Injected medication administration

Can administer oral medicines

Can give first aid

Senior dog experience
Activities
2 walks daily

Can take them swimming

Running or any other exercise

Car drive
Hosting Preferences

0-10 kgs
Small & Cute

10-25 kgs
Just Right

25+ kgs
Big & Bold

Additional Preferences
Unspayed females accepted

Neutered males only

No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
I will provide the food
Rohini’s Pets
Rohini doesn't have any pets

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed