You don’t have to pay now.
You’ll have to pay only if the host accepts your request

Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our Premium Medical Protection  of upto ₹ 10,000
Pushpa
 

Pushpa's Furadise


Hosted by Pushpa
About Pushpa

I am a born and brought up Bangalorean. I love dogs and I have helped take care of my friend’s dog (golden retriever) for a month. I have experiences with other dogs as our family love dogs and our cousins too have dogs and we keep taking care of them whenever possible. I stay @ Kankapura main road and it’s a beautiful set up apartment very close to nature and away from traffic. With a lot of variety of dogs, great outdoors to walk to dog to.



6

years of experience




Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Injected medication administration

Can administer oral medicines

Can give first aid

Senior dog experience
Activities
2 walks daily

Can take them swimming

Running or any other exercise

Car drive
Hosting Preferences

0-10 kgs
Small & Cute

10-25 kgs
Just Right

25+ kgs
Big & Bold

Additional Preferences
Unspayed females accepted

Neutered males only

No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
Food will be provided by the parent
Pushpa’s Pets
Pushpa doesn't have any pets

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed