You don’t have to pay now.
You’ll have to pay only if the host accepts your request

Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our  Premium Medical Protection   of upto ₹ 10,000
Preet

Preet's loving home for the furries

Preet
About Preet

I am 27, and a fur mom of 4 dogs and two kittens. I’ve raised dogs all my adult life and I’ve grown up with dogs since I was two. I love looking after and pampering those little bundles of joy. Also, I understand the anxiety of leaving your baby at somebody’s place without you present to know what they’re feeling and look after them. You can rest assured your dogs will very safe and happy with me and I promise to spam the hell out of your inbox with updates! I love in a fairly big 2bhk with lots of room to run, and a balcony. I’m on the first floor and I have pet-proofed my entire place. I live in CV Raman Nagar, Bangalore. I have all the supplies for your cats and dogs, but for the sake of continuity and comfortable transition for your kid, I recommend you provide the food they’re used to eating.

Linn Ronning

10+


Years of experience



Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Linn Ronning Injected medication administration

Linn Ronning Can administer oral medicines

Linn Ronning Can give first aid

Linn Ronning Senior dog experience
Activites
Linn Ronning 2 walks daily

Linn Ronning Can take them swimming

Linn Ronning Running or any other exercise

Linn Ronning Car drive
Hosting Preferences
Linn Ronning

Small & Cute
0-10 kgs

Linn Ronning

Just Right
10-25 kgs

Linn Ronning

Big & Bold
25+ kgs

Additional Preferences
Linn Ronning Unspayed females accepted

Linn Ronning Neutered males only

Linn Ronning No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
Food will be provided by the parent
Preet’s Pets
Sloss Mishka Jon Bellatrix Hazel Hagrid

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed