You don’t have to pay now.
You’ll have to pay only if the host accepts your request

Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our Premium Medical Protection  of upto ₹ 10,000
Pratima
 

Pets Loving Home


Hosted by Pratima
About Pratima

I am pet lover. I have grown up with all dogs and love to be with them and have fun with them. Fortunately I got a dog lover as my better half. We get excited whenever we see dogs on roads we start playing with them. Since both of us are working we are little reluctant to have a dog on our own fearing how we could manage with him/her throughout. Just got to know about WagStays and I immediately signed up as this is what we were looking for. We would love to pet sit your cuties when you are away and give them the feel of home when you are home away. We have a spacious 2 bhk and plenty of free space for your beloved pet to play around and roam around the house with no leash or cage.



5

years of experience




Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Injected medication administration

Can administer oral medicines

Can give first aid

Senior dog experience
Activities
2 walks daily

Can take them swimming

Running or any other exercise

Car drive
Hosting Preferences

0-10 kgs
Small & Cute

10-25 kgs
Just Right

25+ kgs
Big & Bold

Additional Preferences
Unspayed females accepted

Neutered males only

No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
Food will be provided by the parent
Pratima’s Pets
Pratima doesn't have any pets

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed