You don’t have to pay now.
You’ll have to pay only if the host accepts your request

Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our Premium Medical Protection  of upto ₹ 10,000
Pankhuri
 

Pawsome Home For Your Buddy


Hosted by Pankhuri
About Pankhuri

I am a dog lover willing to be a pet sitter! I wish we could have a dog at home, but usually traveling on weekdays. If you do have a dog and are looking for someone to host your pet over the weekend, I would be more than happy to do so. I’m offering walks, company, entertainment and attention to your dog… Here to make your dog happy. Our home is a cozy 2BHK with a balcony and two washrooms in a pet friendly society.We love keeping the house clean and tidy. The society is nice and green and has enough space to take your dog around on a walk.



2

years of experience




Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Injected medication administration

Can administer oral medicines

Can give first aid

Senior dog experience
Activities
2 walks daily

Can take them swimming

Running or any other exercise

Car drive
Hosting Preferences

0-10 kgs
Small & Cute

10-25 kgs
Just Right

25+ kgs
Big & Bold

Additional Preferences
Unspayed females accepted

Neutered males only

No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
Food will be provided by the parent
Pankhuri’s Pets
Pankhuri doesn't have any pets

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed