You don’t have to pay now.
You’ll have to pay only if the host accepts your request

Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our Premium Medical Protection  of upto ₹ 10,000
Namrata
 

Namrata's Furry Abode


Hosted by Namrata
About Namrata

We are currently residing in a 2BHK independent house with a big terrace and a huge drive way. Our house is surrounded by lot of trees and greenery. There are two gardens in our locality. I was 10 yrs old when I had my own pet and since then until few months back when I shifted to Bangalore I have never been without a pet. Im very passionate about taking care of these little bundles of joy. The amount of love, loyalty and happiness they shower on us makes them an inseparable part of our lives. Im a Dentist by profession and have been married to Chirag for the past two years. Since our job demands transfer from one city to another we have decided to sit pets rather than owning one till the time we settle in our lives.



10+

years of experience




Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Injected medication administration

Can administer oral medicines

Can give first aid

Senior dog experience
Activities
2 walks daily

Can take them swimming

Running or any other exercise

Car drive
Hosting Preferences

0-10 kgs
Small & Cute

10-25 kgs
Just Right

25+ kgs
Big & Bold

Additional Preferences
Unspayed females accepted

Neutered males only

No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
I will provide the food
Namrata’s Pets
Namrata doesn't have any pets

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed