Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our Premium Medical Protection  of upto ₹ 10,000
Medhavi
 

Cozy Home And Social Office


Hosted by Medhavi
About Medhavi

I live in a 1 Bhk flat alone and work 5 days a week. I work in a startup and we have a pet friendly office where we have 2 dogs – both female English Cocker Spaniels. I’ll be taking my guests to my office where there’s a big roof for them to play. It’ll be a good experience for your dogs to socialize with humans and dogs. They will be in our 24 hours supervision. You can rightfully expect frequent updates from me about your dog’s well being. I have had experience with scared, rescued and aggressive dogs but they all had a good time and went back home happily. I have a pug at my hometown. In Bangalore, I work at a pet friendly office where we have 2 dogs as our Chief Happiness Officers. They’d love to welcome a new guest P.S. For background check, I work for Goalwise. And you can check our Instagram page dogsofgoalwise



7

years of experience




Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Injected medication administration

Can administer oral medicines

Can give first aid

Senior dog experience
Activities
2 walks daily

Can take them swimming

Running or any other exercise

Car drive
Hosting Preferences

0-10 kgs
Small & Cute

10-25 kgs
Just Right

25+ kgs
Big & Bold

Additional Preferences
Unspayed females accepted

Neutered males only

No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
Food will be provided by the parent
Medhavi’s Pets
Medhavi doesn't have any pets

Siddharth


1 week ago


My dog was cheerful and peppy. I am positive he had a good stay. Appreciate the good work! Thanks

Charan


2 months ago


She's really good and took good care of my boy. I recommend this host to each and every one.

Sneha


2 months ago


She took care of my paw babies wonderfully, boys were very happy and cleanly maintained. It was like a trip to my boys away from home, as they were able to socialize with other paws...


Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed