Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our  Premium Medical Protection  of upto ₹10,000

Roble de Sabana - Juno's Den

Hosted by Karthi
About Karthi

Woof woof, Hi I am Juno - a very playful German Shepherd. I just celebrated my one year birthday - Wooh-hoo! I am staying with our pet parents in an Independent home in Indiranagar. I invite fellow furry mate to spend a day or two with me. My pet parents love animals very much. I spoke to them about hosting some cool new buddies so that I can play with some new friends and they readily agreed. That's why I published this piece today ( a fine piece of welcome note I think, apart from the mud art I make with my paws running around the house - :-) [[..Home..]]Welcome to Juno's den, an independent home with whole terrace to play around under the shades of Tabebuia Rosea tree. Spacious 2 BHK with a large hall and front porch. Furries will have access to all places including the side of the house. Many parks and playground nearby for walking. [[..Juno..]] is well trained and can walk off the leash on roads with less vehicles and swim awesome. He is socialized and love to be with with other buddies. [[..Food..]] We provide home cooked food veg/non veg according to your request. Specific dry food like kibbles and any ongoing medicines/supplements if any should be provided by pet parents. [[..Walk and Updates..]] - 2 walks per day. Ball fetching exercise in the evening. Daily updates will be provided to the pet parents. [[..Vets..]] - We have a vet on call and also 3 reputed clinics are nearby within 1-2 kms just in case of need. [[..Boarding..]]We board a maximum of 2 pets at any point of time as we already have Juno and to provide required attention to each pet.


years of experience

Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Injected medication administration

Can administer oral medicines

Can give first aid

Senior dog experience
2 walks daily

Can take them swimming

Running or any other exercise

Car drive
Hosting Preferences

0-10 kgs
Small & Cute

10-25 kgs
Just Right

25+ kgs
Big & Bold

Additional Preferences
Unspayed females accepted

Neutered males only

No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
I will provide the food
Karthi’s Pets

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed