You don’t have to pay now.
You’ll have to pay only if the host accepts your request

Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our  Premium Medical Protection   of upto ₹ 10,000

Jatin's Place For Cats

About Jatin

I live in a 3BHK flat with my parents, a total of three members. Have a spare bedroom along with an attached bathroom and a balcony. Would prefer parent provided food as we are a vegan family but know well that animal products are essential for the pets and their health I am 22 year old Law student who’s had more animals around him than humans since childhood. Prefer the company of cats and dogs, a self proclaimed expert of belly rubs, chasing the pet and spoiling them with love. Currently looking after my cousin’s cats as she is visiting abroad.

Linn Ronning


Years of experience

Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Linn Ronning Injected medication administration

Linn Ronning Can administer oral medicines

Linn Ronning Can give first aid

Linn Ronning Senior dog experience
Linn Ronning 2 walks daily

Linn Ronning Can take them swimming

Linn Ronning Running or any other exercise

Linn Ronning Car drive
Hosting Preferences
Linn Ronning

Small & Cute
0-10 kgs

Linn Ronning

Just Right
10-25 kgs

Linn Ronning

Big & Bold
25+ kgs

Additional Preferences
Linn Ronning Unspayed females accepted

Linn Ronning Neutered males only

Linn Ronning No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
Food will be provided by the parent
Jatin’s Pets
Jatin doesn't have any pets

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed