Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our Premium Medical Protection  of upto ₹ 10,000
Gaurav
 

Your Pet's Homestay


Hosted by Gaurav
About Gaurav

Love animals, most importantly. Been raised with them since the day I was born into a house with 3 dogs. Had everything from white mice to chickens. Of course, love dogs more than anything and love the company they provide. Moved into a new flat recently, which is why I’d prefer short-haired dogs for now. There’s not much in the apartment yet, so less a dog can destroy 😁. But it’s comfortable. We’ve got two bedrooms, a large terrace and live in a really peaceful, shaded area. Although, in this heat, a small dog that prefers life under a fan would be nice. 😉



10+

years of experience




Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Injected medication administration

Can administer oral medicines

Can give first aid

Senior dog experience
Activities
2 walks daily

Can take them swimming

Running or any other exercise

Car drive
Hosting Preferences

0-10 kgs
Small & Cute

10-25 kgs
Just Right

25+ kgs
Big & Bold

Additional Preferences
Unspayed females accepted

Neutered males only

No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
Food will be provided by the parent
Gaurav’s Pets
Gaurav doesn't have any pets

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed