You don’t have to pay now.
You’ll have to pay only if the host accepts your request

Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our Premium Medical Protection  of upto ₹ 10,000
Dipalika
 

Purrfect homestay for your furry balls!!


Hosted by Dipalika
About Dipalika

Its a 2bhk with just ppl in it... So ur pet would enjoy ample space to paly around... I am currently working with an IT firm and so generally available during the morning hours on weekdays but feel free to contact me for boarding ur pet overnight... Or anytime during weekends. I have been a pet lover since my childhood... Few of my frnz find it crazy when I run after the dogs or cats on the streets to cuddle them and play with them... But i just feel they shall never understand what it feels to love the ones who would never leave ur side unlike some of ur human besties...



6

years of experience




Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Injected medication administration

Can administer oral medicines

Can give first aid

Senior dog experience
Activities
2 walks daily

Can take them swimming

Running or any other exercise

Car drive
Hosting Preferences

0-10 kgs
Small & Cute

10-25 kgs
Just Right

25+ kgs
Big & Bold

Additional Preferences
Unspayed females accepted

Neutered males only

No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
Food will be provided by the parent
Dipalika’s Pets
Dipalika doesn't have any pets

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed