Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our Premium Medical Protection  of upto ₹ 10,000
Charan
 

Oodles Of Paws


Hosted by Charan
About Charan

I am Charan, a dog lover from childhood lives in Sarjapur-Bangalore with my family(My wife who's crazy about dogs too). We own a pet(Pug) who is energetic and active and love to play all the time. I have decided to host because I know how difficult it is as a parent to find the right place to leave your dog sometimes if necessary and enjoy their personal time. I live in a 2BHK apartment and take my dog to walk 3 times a day. Have good knowledge of a dog's behavior and health. I would be able to take care only on weekends since I go to work as I am currently, a working professional in HPE which is 6 km from my house. I have installed a surveillance camera at my place to keep an eye on my guy.



4

years of experience




Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Injected medication administration

Can administer oral medicines

Can give first aid

Senior dog experience
Activities
2 walks daily

Can take them swimming

Running or any other exercise

Car drive
Hosting Preferences

0-10 kgs
Small & Cute

10-25 kgs
Just Right

25+ kgs
Big & Bold

Additional Preferences
Unspayed females accepted

Neutered males only

No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
Food will be provided by the parent
Charan’s Pets
Chinna

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed