Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our Premium Medical Protection  of upto ₹ 10,000

Happi Cuddles

Hosted by Arpita
About Arpita

I'm Arpita and currently on a career break. i absolutely adore pets since they love you so unconditionally and common they are the cutest. She is a 7 months old adopted Indie dog named Simba. She is very gentle and loves playing all day. She has been the greatest love in the family. Since I'm a pet parent, i know what it is like leaving your pet with someone you don't know that well. I understand that anxiety and thus can assure you utmost care! Rest assured your pet will have an absolute great time with me and Simba and will even miss us once you take him/her home. I love pets, have grown up with one and now raising another. Life is not the same without one. They teach you to take life light. And that's the kind of company I need in my life :)


years of experience

Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Injected medication administration

Can administer oral medicines

Can give first aid

Senior dog experience
2 walks daily

Can take them swimming

Running or any other exercise

Car drive
Hosting Preferences

0-10 kgs
Small & Cute

10-25 kgs
Just Right

25+ kgs
Big & Bold

Additional Preferences
Unspayed females accepted

Neutered males only

No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
I will provide the food
Arpita’s Pets

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed