Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our Premium Medical Protection  of upto ₹ 10,000
Aparna
 

Paws & Cuddles


Hosted by Aparna
About Aparna

A pet lover by birth! Have grown up with pets since I was 2 years of age.. We live in a spacious 2BHK (about 1500 sqft.)…big enough for your pet and us to have a good time!



10+

years of experience




Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Injected medication administration

Can administer oral medicines

Can give first aid

Senior dog experience
Activities
2 walks daily

Can take them swimming

Running or any other exercise

Car drive
Hosting Preferences

0-10 kgs
Small & Cute

10-25 kgs
Just Right

25+ kgs
Big & Bold

Additional Preferences
Unspayed females accepted

Neutered males only

No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
Food will be provided by the parent
Aparna’s Pets
Aparna doesn't have any pets

SHANTHALA


5 months ago


We left out baby boy Murphy with Aparna for a day and we all loved the experience. Despite of Murphy being a typical huge playful lab boy Aparna didn't mind it in the least and took good care of him. The best part is that they played with him, kept him entertained and also cuddled with him. It was just like home for my boy.

Harris


1 year ago


very friendly couple. took very good care of our boy!


Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed