You don’t have to pay now.
You’ll have to pay only if the host accepts your request

Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our  Premium Medical Protection   of upto ₹ 10,000
Anwesha

Anwesha's Home For Furries

Anwesha
About Anwesha

Hello friends!!! I have an experience of 6 years in keeping dogs as pets. Apart from that since childhood I have taken care of street dogs of my community. I am an ardent dog lover. We (me and my husband) live in a spacious 2BHK apartment. We have a loving rescued female Shih Tzu. With us your pooch will get unlimited love, three times walk a day and food according to his/her food habit. The dog will have access to our sofa and bed coz I love cuddling with dogs. Also you will get daily updates of your dog(photos and videos) through WhatsApp. It is a cage-free home boarding coz we never cage our best friends, do we? WE BOARD MAXIMUM 2 DOGS AT A TIME. So what are you waiting for?? Let your dog enjoy while you are vacationing.

Linn Ronning

6


Years of experience



Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Linn Ronning Injected medication administration

Linn Ronning Can administer oral medicines

Linn Ronning Can give first aid

Linn Ronning Senior dog experience
Activites
Linn Ronning 2 walks daily

Linn Ronning Can take them swimming

Linn Ronning Running or any other exercise

Linn Ronning Car drive
Hosting Preferences
Linn Ronning

Small & Cute
0-10 kgs

Linn Ronning

Just Right
10-25 kgs

Linn Ronning

Big & Bold
25+ kgs

Additional Preferences
Linn Ronning Unspayed females accepted

Linn Ronning Neutered males only

Linn Ronning No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
Food will be provided by the parent
Anwesha’s Pets
Anwesha doesn't have any pets

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed