Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our Premium Medical Protection  of upto ₹ 10,000
Anil
 

Woof n Wag Pet Homes


Hosted by Anil
About Anil

We live in a 3bhk Duplex House with huge balcony and a open terrace.. Don't worry about the location, we can also pick up and drop your loved ones by our car from your place and the cost would be on actuals (ola/uber). Been a professional dog sitter for more than a year now and I know how hard it is to leave your loved ones and go away! I'd love to help you out and give your loved ones a home to stay! Dogs are the best companion. A little time is all I need to get along with dogs. Being a keen dog lover and unconditional love is always guaranteed when you are far away from your champ. If you are looking at getting your loved ones trained, you have reached the right profile :)



4

years of experience




Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Injected medication administration

Can administer oral medicines

Can give first aid

Senior dog experience
Activities
2 walks daily

Can take them swimming

Running or any other exercise

Car drive
Hosting Preferences

0-10 kgs
Small & Cute

10-25 kgs
Just Right

25+ kgs
Big & Bold

Additional Preferences
Unspayed females accepted

Neutered males only

No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
I will provide the food
Anil’s Pets
Anil doesn't have any pets

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed