Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our Premium Medical Protection  of upto ₹ 10,000


Hosted by Ananya
About Ananya

We live in DLF Westend Heights, Akshayanagar. As a couple, my husband and I love dogs, and miss them dearly because our babies live with our parents in Kolkata. We have 2 four legged babies and 1 2 legged baby (had an accident) and lost his hind leg mobility. I have always loved dogs and would love to help people with looking after their pets while they are away at work or travelling. There is ample space to take the babies for a walk in the complex and even outside. I would love to take care of elderly babies as well.


years of experience

Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Injected medication administration

Can administer oral medicines

Can give first aid

Senior dog experience
2 walks daily

Can take them swimming

Running or any other exercise

Car drive
Hosting Preferences

0-10 kgs
Small & Cute

10-25 kgs
Just Right

25+ kgs
Big & Bold

Additional Preferences
Unspayed females accepted

Neutered males only

No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
Food will be provided by the parent
Ananya’s Pets
Ananya doesn't have any pets


1 year ago

Ananya and hubby are wonderful. Looney found a loving home away from home .Appreciate the love and care showered.

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed