You don’t have to pay now.
You’ll have to pay only if the host accepts your request

Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our Premium Medical Protection  of upto ₹ 10,000
Amala
 

Amala S


Hosted by Amala
About Amala

Profession: Pet-sitter Experience : 10 years, Hi Pet-parents, My working pattern is very simple. I come to your house and stay at your home to take care of your pooch at his own comfortable space while you are away for short period or on long vacation. 850rs per dog for 24 hours 650rs per dog for 16 hours 450rs per dog for 8 hours 50rs per pet per hour if you are hiring me on an hourly basis plus conveyance. Animals are my life and you will figure that out just when you meet me. Cos naturally, all I speak about, is them. All I do is for them. All I dream about is them. Forget about raising my hand on your child, I would not even raise my voice. They, in fact, take me for granted, push me out of the bed, make me run after them, and who cares! I am all game for it. I take care of your child for a short period of his life and I want to make the best of it. Give him the best memories of me. So be prepared to meet the new pampered spoilt brat when you return. Secondly, your fur ball may not get that individual attention and a comfortable environment in a kennel set up where he is put inside a cage all the time. Cos nothing like his own home, right? When I share his home in your absence, he feels comfortable and safe. He can go about his day as usual with just a visitor around him who is ready to pamper him only when he wants. I respect their space, you know. Away from ticks and kennel cough, I can be a perfect pet-sitter for your child. See you soon! Making memories!



10+

years of experience




Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Injected medication administration

Can administer oral medicines

Can give first aid

Senior dog experience
Activities
2 walks daily

Can take them swimming

Running or any other exercise

Car drive
Hosting Preferences

0-10 kgs
Small & Cute

10-25 kgs
Just Right

25+ kgs
Big & Bold

Additional Preferences
Unspayed females accepted

Neutered males only

No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
Food will be provided by the parent
Amala’s Pets
Amala doesn't have any pets

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed