You don’t have to pay now.
You’ll have to pay only if the host accepts your request

Linn Ronning
This booking is eligible for our Premium Medical Protection  of upto ₹ 10,000
Achira
 

Achira's Petstay


Hosted by Achira
About Achira

I have always been a dog lover, be it pets or our very own streeties. I feel there is no greater love in the world than that of a dog. I have a pet of my own, Mishka and realized the perils of kennels and boarding homes when i had to go on vacations or my home town. Hence the decision to open up my home to your pets where they can be in the comfort of a family and not feel clueless and lost. We are a family of three and me my husband and Mishka will be more than happy to have your baby with us. we live in a big 3bhk, 1500sqft and hence he/she will have ample space to laze around or run. We also have a nice balcony where they can spend their time watching the road. Since both me and my husband are working, we can keep the dog only for the weekend and not long duration. Food habits and other details will be discussed before their stay.



4

years of experience




Always communicate through WagStays. To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the WagStays website.

Skills
Injected medication administration

Can administer oral medicines

Can give first aid

Senior dog experience
Activities
2 walks daily

Can take them swimming

Running or any other exercise

Car drive
Hosting Preferences

0-10 kgs
Small & Cute

10-25 kgs
Just Right

25+ kgs
Big & Bold

Additional Preferences
Unspayed females accepted

Neutered males only

No females in heat
Pet Preferences
Must be vaccinated

Pre-visit preferred

Tick & flea free

Is potty trained

Is socialized with humans and dogs
Food Arrangements
Food will be provided by the parent
Achira’s Pets
Mishka

Exact location is shared after a booking is confirmed